Brookhaven Borough

Recent News

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Police Department


  • RESPECT: We must respect ourselves, our peers, those we serve and the sanctity of the law at all times.
  • INTEGRITY: As integrity is our character in action, we will provide caring, competent and professional police services at all times.
  • HONOR:  We are committed to providing honest and faithful police service to all in danger or distress.
  • SERVICE: We are in the business of customer service; our professional police services will reflect our recognition of this.
  • TRUST: We recognize and value the level of trust bestowed upon us by those we are sworn to serve. Thus, we will hold ourselves to the highest standards and seek to earn and retain the trust of the public each and every day.
  • DUTY: We will maintain a steady path pursuant to our obligations and standards of conduct. The enforcement of laws pursuant to the powers bestowed upon us will be done based on facts surrounding the incident, regardless of class, color creed or condition.
  • COURAGE: We will stand firm in the face of danger and confront all threats in protection of our community with intelligence, vigor and valor.


Our current police department is comprised of six (6) full-time officers, including one Detective, and seven (7) part-time officers.    We provide professional police services for approximately 8,500 residents and 180 businesses. We are a vibrant, growing community with a solid economic base. We also have multiple excellent schools, teachers and students alike. The Police Department’s constant interaction with the future leaders of tomorrow is our pleasure, and our responsibility.

Our department currently has seven (7) marked patrol vehicles and two (2) unmarked police vehicles. We are always striving to become and remain technologically advanced in our crime prevention and solution efforts. In an effort to be the most professional police department possible, training and continued education is positively reinforced and pursued. We seek to employ both conventional and non-conventional methods to deter criminal activity as well as bring those that commit crimes in our Borough to justice. We welcome multi-jurisdictional partnerships and effort to combating criminal activity as we know that crime knows no boundaries.


Full-time Officers                         Badge                        Part-time Officers                           Badge

Chief Michael Vice

Jonathan Zebley                              2721                       Officer Matt Jenkins                     2772

Officer Greg Martin                      2724                       Officer Malcolm Duff                    2735

Officer Timothy Habich              2751                       Officer Ryan Eastman                   2731

 Officer Robert Barth                   2725                       Officer James Kelso                        2733

Officer Dave Wetten                   2726                       Officer Bassam Farid                      2732

Officer Rich Subers                      2729                        Officer Trevor Johnston               2734                      

  Administrative Secretary – Sandra Fuller        Officer Brent Roller                         2736


Address:     #2 Cambridge Rd., Suite 200, Brookhaven, PA 19015

Phone Number:         610-876-6142

Fax Number:               610-874-2066

Business office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4 pm.
If you need to speak to an officer for an Emergency or Non-Emergency, call 911.


Municipal Office

2 Cambridge Rd
Brookhaven, PA 19015
Phone: (610) 874-2557
Fax: (610) 874-2612
Office Hours: Monday Thru Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

Fire Department

2 Cambridge Road
Suite 52
Brookhaven, PA 19015
Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency Phone: (610) 872-8093

Police Department

2 Cambridge Road
Brookhaven, PA 19015
Emergency Phone: 911
Non-Emergency Phone: (610) 876-6142
Police Tip Line: (610) 876-6142, Ext:32
Fax : (610) 874-2066

Design and Hosting Provided By PSAB Content Management System
Copyright © 2019 Brookhaven Borough. All Rights Reserved.